28th February 2023

Mando Diao - Dance With Somebody

Scars on Broadway - Babylon

3rd March 2023

Astrophysics - Plastic Love (nominated by Eason Jin)

Jamiroquai - Virtual Insanity (nominated by Noah Hagar-Dent)

Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (nominated by Tony Lim)

7th March 2023

ONE OK ROCK - The Beginning (nominated by Sindy Feng)

BAND-MAID - After Life (nominated by Ezra Satrio)

Souls Of Mischief - 93 ‘Til Infinity (nominated by Andy Zhang)

10th March 2023

NewJeans - OMG (nominated by Randy Leean Dayrit)

Black Lace - Agadoo (nominated by Jesse Russell)

Daft Punk - Instant Crush (nominated by Yaoyao Zheng)

14th March 2023

Old RuneScape - Sea Shanty2 (nominated by Rhys Mitchell)

Wii Shop Channel Main Theme (nominated by Jackson Lin)

The Beths - Little Death (nominated by Chris Valenzuela)

17th March 2023

Foo Fighters - All My Life (nominated by Adam Bodicoat)

Forestella - UTOPIA (nominated by Jayti Pattni)

Sheryl Crow [Cars Soundtrack] - Real Gone (nominated by Tihann Bergh)

21st March 2023

The Chainsmokers - All We Know (nominated by Joshua Tan)

Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (nominated by Hoanh Tong-Ho)

No, I did not get Rickrolled: I saw the preview image in Gmail before I clicked on the link!

However, the message of “never gonna give [Java] up” is relevant to us, so I’m including it.

Queen - Another One Bites the Dust (nominated by Vinayak Verma)

J-Cut & Kolt Siewerts - The Flute Tune (nominated by Shariah Brunton)

24th March 2023

Girls’ Generation - Gee (nominated by Wen Bin Liang)

Alix Perez - Desanka (nominated by Alex Kacprzak)

Caravan Palace - Rock It For Me (nominated by John Moore)

28th March 2023

System Of A Down - Lonely Day (nominated by Nicholas Russell)

Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky (nominated by Peter Cheong)

Gossip - Heavy Cross